top of page

I Ching, also known as the Book of Changes, is an ancient Chinese divination text and philosophical system. It is one of the oldest Chinese texts, believed to have been written over 3,000 years ago during the Zhou dynasty.


The I Ching consists of a set of 64 hexagrams, each made up of six lines, which represent different states of being or situations. Each hexagram is associated with a specific set of interpretations and advice, which can be used for divination or as a tool for self-reflection and personal growth.


Traditionally, the I Ching was used as a tool for predicting the future or making decisions, by casting coins or yarrow stalks to generate one of the 64 hexagrams. However, it can also be used as a guide for philosophical inquiry and as a source of wisdom for daily life.


After payment is made - we will require:


  • The full names of all parties involved.

  • The birth dates of all parties involved (if possible).

  • Photos of all parties involved (where applicable).

  • The question.


Please note that one divination is valid for one question only. If you seek answers to multiple questions, you need to purchase multiple divinations. Once payment is made and the requested details are received, we will perform your selected divination with 48 hours and inform you on the outcome.

I Ching Divination